Coastal Carolina University CCU Digital Commons

Board of Trustees Committee Minutes

Board of Trustees

7-15-2010

Executive Committee, July 15, 2010

Coastal Carolina University

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.coastal.edu/board-committees

Recommended Citation

Coastal Carolina University, "Executive Committee, July 15, 2010" (2010). *Board of Trustees Committee Minutes*. 499. https://digitalcommons.coastal.edu/board-committees/499

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Board of Trustees at CCU Digital Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Board of Trustees Committee Minutes by an authorized administrator of CCU Digital Commons. For more information, please contact commons@coastal.edu.

Coastal Carolina University Board of Trustees Minutes

Executive Committee E. Craig Wall Sr. College of Business Administration, Board Room July 15, 2010

Board Members Present:	Mr. William H. Alford, Mr. Larry L. Biddle, Mr. Gary W. Brown, Mr. R. Duke Brown, Mr. Samuel H. Frink, Mr. J. Wayne George, Ms. Natasha M. Hanna, Mr. D. Wyatt Henderson, Mr. Daniel W. R. Moore Sr., Dr. Oran P. Smith, Mr. Eugene C. Spivey, Dr. Samuel J. Swad and Mr. Robert G. Templeton
Board Members Not Present:	Mr. William S. Biggs, Mr. Joseph L. Carter and Mr. Charles J. Hodge
Others Present:	Dr. David A. DeCenzo, Dr. Edgar L. Dyer, Dr. Debbie Conner, Mr. Will Garland, Ms. Martha Hunn, Ms. Anne T. Monk, Dr. Robert Sheehan, Ms Jennifer Packard and Ms. Chyrel Stalvey

Mr. Alford brought the Executive Committee meeting to order at 9:05 a.m.

Mr. Lyles moved to approve the May 6, 2010 Executive Committee minutes and Mr. Gary Brown seconded. The motion passed.

As there were contractual and personnel issues matters to discuss, Mr. Moore moved to go into Executive Session and Mr. Frink seconded. Upon reconvening, it was noted that no action was taken.

As there was no further business, the meeting adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

Samuel H. Frink Secretary/Treasurer